Heather’s Studio~ Art Show Prep

I’m preparing to go to an art show around the end of this month. I’ll be advertising my illustrative services while I’m there and hope to be handing out my brochures to  authors.

My smuged face may look disturbing…but I wasn’t sure if I was ready to show my self to the world just yet. 😉

This is an estimated price list and example sheet.

Our comunity art show is unique as it lets authors have a book signing. My sister, Theresa, will also be there with her novels and children’s books! The art show is a lot of fun to go to and is shown at our beautiful airport. 

I tried to make an epic banner that  I can place at my table! I drew a new firefly design which I’m very happy with!

Thank you for checking out my post!

If you have any questions regarding my art or illustrative services please don’t hesitate to ask.

Heather

2 thoughts on “Heather’s Studio~ Art Show Prep

Leave a comment