Riding in Space~ Digital Illustration

Destiny blog

I had a lot of fun creating this picture. I loved trying to decide what a girl from the future might wear. I wish I could be a fashion designer sometimes! I also enjoyed making the planet and got to use some of my digital splatter brushes. I’ve always loved space age stuff since I was a kid!

This picture is based off of a story idea my sister and I came up with years ago. Maybe one day I can get all of these stories that I want to do so badly written and finally illustrated! But its so hard to find the time! Any ways… I started this picture with a sketch and colored it digitally on my Clip Studio program.

Thanks for looking! Wishing everyone a fantastic Spring!

Heather

Leave a Reply

