The Great Deep~ Webcomic Launch!

Hello, Friends! I have some exciting news! I have now officially launched my webcomic, The Great Deep, and will be uploading weekly pages of my story to my website and wattpad.com! Check out my comics page for the first episode! https://heatherstinnett.wixsite.com/authorandillustrator/comics

Three adventurous narwhal calves decide to explore a beautiful ice cave positioned in a dangerous part of the ocean which whales call, The Great Deep, a territory forbidden to the young. Throwing caution and their better judgement to the waves, the whales enter the mysterious cave to explore its hidden wonders. When faced with imminent danger, one disaster leads to another, and the whales find themselves trapped in the ice cave with a formidable foe. Will they find their way out? Or will the beautiful crystal cave become their icy grave?

Find the answer in this epic tale!


What is a Web-comic? A web-comic is a story that is ongoing and broken up into weekly episodes. My graphic novel is a complete story, but since it will take me months to complete, I’ve decided to allow the public to read it before it’s finished!

Pssst! It’s That Time of Year Again! Get your signed copies of Unfading Joy before they’re out of stock! Unsigned copies are available on amazon.com.

New Design in My Spring Store!

BLACK FRIDAY DEALS START NOW All of my merch is 20% OFF with discount code: GIVETHANKS at check out! Ends on the 30th.

Head in the Sand T-Shirt One of my most popular comics is now a T-shirt!

Head in the Sand Coffee Mug Good for laughs at the office, conversation starter, statement maker, would also make a great gift!

Support Heather Stinnett Studio

Please help support the making of Heather’s books!

Leave a comment