My First Animated gif!

animation-test-silvia-2

I’m so excited! I upgraded my Manga Studio 5 Pro, program( now Clip Studio Pro) and it came with a way to create animations! I’ve always wanted to do animation! However, the frames are limited to only 24… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So this is about the best that I can do. If I bought the Clip Studio EX version though, I think it would have more frames that i could use. As soon as I can afford it, I would love to upgrade! This capability would also help with creating sprites for Crazy Talk Animator Pro. I know I’m going to have a lot of fun in the future! ๐Ÿ˜‰

The girl in my gif is Silvia Rose. She’s a character from my developing story, Bringing Back Beauty. I have a lot of the story in my head, but Iย  only have one chapter and part of another chapter written so far. Time, time, time, need more time to devote to writing my stories…Sigh…Oh well… Hopefully, Lord willing, I can get them done. ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for looking! Don’t forget to follow me, if you haven’t already, and give me a little “Howdy.”! I love making friends here on wordpress!

Heather

2 thoughts on “My First Animated gif!

    • Thank you, Dayne! In the Clip Studio pro(manga studio 5) update, there are more materials that come with it and the ability to do limited animation. I’m really glad that i updated and think that you should give it a try! ๐Ÿ™‚
      In the EX version,( which we would have to buy) you can make longer animations and it has the ability to have Multiple-Page Story Layout. One of these days I would like to get the EX. Hopefully this was helpful, have fun!

      Like

Leave a comment