The Monster~ Children’s Book~Front Cover

the-monster-front-cover-finished-web

This is the front cover to my children’s book, The Monster. I made the front cover early because in the, Kindle Kids Book Creator, program that I downloaded from Amazon.com, you have to have the front cover to begin building the book. So I was too excited to wait! The program is very easy and fun to use! I can’t wait to get it finished! Please tell me what you think of my front cover! It’s been a lot of fun, but challenging sometimes! I admit that I start to get impatient and just want the illustration to be done, but my new motto is, “It’s not done until it’s done.” so I try keep working at it, until I know it’s finished.

Thanks for reading!

Heather

Leave a Reply

