Clip Studio and Photoshop 200 Brush Pack Review.

heathers-studio-banner-patreon-advert-copy

To my friends who own Manga Studio, Clip Studio and Photoshop, I just wanted to talk about the 200 brush pack on their smith micro website! Especially since its on sale!

My sister bought me the 200 Brush Pack and I must say that I really like the brushes that it came with! The pencils look real and a lot of the brushes have a nice texture. I only wish that some things, like their clouds were more customizable. Also the other brushes don’t seem to have many options like, Add Glow, and so on. Only the original pastel brush and a few other original brushes seems to have that option. But other than that, I really love these brushes and know that they are going to be a great help with my illustrating! You can check the brushes out here:http://my.smithmicro.com/clip-studio-add-ons-ultimate-brush-pack.html

I’m drawing a picture right now using some these brushes. When I’m finished, I’ll show it to y’all!

Anyways…just thought that I would share!

Have a great day!

Heather

Leave a Reply

