Heathers Studio~ Patreon.com Official Anouncment

heathers-studio-banner-patreon-advert-copy

Please celebrate with me as I officially announce my patreon.com page!

I’ve had this account for about a year now, but it wasn’t well developed. Now I’ve made some new improvements and hope that y’all will tell me what you think of it! Here’s the link:https://www.patreon.com/HeathersStudio

Patreon.com is a place where you can support artists and get rewarded by seeing their patron only posts!  You get to see what’s happening behind the scenes, work in progress sketches, videos and see finished content before it’s made public. I’ll be doing my best to make it as fun as possible! I’m hoping to create animations, graphic novels, stories, random art, and Christian tracts. You’ll be able to see all of these things develop before they’re made public. I also will have many of the pictures  downloadable.

There will be extra rewards to my very first patron who gives $2 or more. I will create them a custom patreon icon and send them a personal postcard to tell them thank you!

Any support will be helpful and appreciated!

Thanks for looking!

Heather

 

 

Leave a Reply

