Head in the Sand~ Improved Illustration

head-in-the-sand-pixels-web

I’ve had a lot of views and a few requests about this illustration, so I decided to richen it up a little bit. It was one of my first digital drawings on Clip Studio Paint, so it was a little rough in a few areas. You can look back on my older posts and see where I made some changes.

I also have it available now on a licensing site at: Licensing.Pixels.com,  where people can buy the rights to use it for limited purposes.

head-in-the-sand-coffee-mug

This is where it gets exciting! I also have it available in my print on demand shop on Pixels.com! It can be made into a coffee mug, fine art print, t-shirt, and more! I love the cup idea so much! I really want to get one some day! Any ways…please visit the two other sites that I have this picture on and see what other pictures I have available for some fun accessories and art!

Thanks for looking!

Heather

Leave a Reply

