The Monster~ Illustration #2

the-highest-star-web

Hello everyone! Here is my second illustration  of my Children’s book, The Monster.  I can’t wait for this book to get finished! I’m getting very excited! I’m wanting to self publish my book through CreateSpace.com. I downloaded their Kindle Kids Book Creator and am hoping that it works well. I’ll have to make a post about it later on. I’m also downloading their Kindle Comic Creator, because I’m still hoping to create graphic novels someday.

This story is about a hungry monster named Greed, and no matter how much he eats he’s never satisfied. He creates havoc where ever he goes, But what’s worst of all, is this creature could be dwelling inside of you and me. Put into a delightful rhyme, by my sister Theresa, this story will hopefully teach children the importance of not being greedy.

Thanks for looking!

Heather

Leave a Reply

