Happy Thanksgiving!

Heathers Studio Banner

I just wanted to say “Happy Thanksgiving!” to all of my followers! And share what I’m thankful for this year. I’m so thankful for my friends here on wordpress! I’m very thankful for my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, for his salvation, patience, and love and for giving us the amazing opportunity to become his children and inherit eternal life. I’m extremely thankful to my parents for their love and support and for allowing me to stay at home and pursue my career as a book illustrator and artist. I’m also thankful for my little sis, who has been my best friend, co-author and also supporter of my work. God has truly blessed me and I’m so thankful for my life, and the love that surrounds me.

I hope that you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving, and are surrounded by the love of your family and friends.

Heather

 

Leave a Reply

