Sneak Peek of My Latest Project


This is Princess Lily, she’s a character from my developing graphic novel: Bringing Back Beauty. I have the full picture available for my patrons.

I’m starting to get more comfortable with digital illustration and I’ve been sketching my comic layouts. I’ll try to show one in my next post. Now that I have my own laptop, I’m able to work more often on my projects.

I’m just starting into this graphic novel business and still have much to learn. As I keep practicing and gaining skills in creating comics, I hope to get my style down and get my projects  finished. But for now, I’m prepping and sketching and developing. 😉 I haven’t given up my other projects, but have been multitasking other ideas. Once I get my skills down, I’ll be able to start back up on the others again. 😀

 

Story Plot:

Princess Lily is a beautiful and gentle young woman, about to be crowned as Queen; but suddenly a villainess named Lotus takes over and changes everything! Lily is thrust into a tower and put into a deep sleep.  Will a few brave and loyal souls be able to rescue Princess Lily and restore her kingdom?

 

 

Leave a Reply

