A Hero at Heart~ Front Cover~ ( a change of plans)

emma blogHello everyone!  I showed you in an earlier post that I was illustrating my sister’s front cover of her novel. It just so happened that she became inspired to create illustrations for the inside of her book, but she wanted me to continue to finish the front cover. After seeing her charming illustrations, I knew that they wouldn’t match with my style and that if she was going to do illustrations at all, that she would need to illustrate the front cover also. And so We both began to collaborate on its front cover. I’m so excited and can’t wait to show you the finished cover! I’m showing the finished picture on our patreon.com page. Our patrons will get to see all of our finished pictures early before anyone else! 🙂

Leave a Reply

