” A Hero at Heart” Front Cover Work in Progress

susan and emma wip 2

Hello Everyone! I’m now working on the background of my sister’s Novel. I show full sketches on our Patreon.com page. My sister and I are sharing the patreon page, and would be so grateful for some support.  If we could gain more interest, it would help encourage us to create more work and create more rewards for our patrons. For only $1.00 we’ll show more detailed work in progress sketches and our patrons will see the finished work a day sooner than everyone else. We’re just trying to make a living doing what we love to do, and wish so much that our dream could come true!

When my front cover is finished my sister’s book will be available on Amazon!

Thanks for joining me, have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

