Good Morning Monday! “A Hero at Heart” WIP

Good morning everyone! Here is a preview of my work in progress on the front cover of my sister’s novel, ” A Hero at Heart”. For ages 9 and up! As an adult I love this book! It has so many good, Christian morals in it, and touches the emotions that we all often feel that we have to overcome. Her writing style is unique and captivating for our times. As soon as she finishes editing her book and I finish the front cover, it will be available on Amazon.com! I’m very excited for her to share it with the world!

Check out my sister’s blog for details about the plot and updates on it’s publication at: theresasart.wordpress.com

I have more detailed pictures on my patreon.com page! 🙂

Leave a Reply

