Good Morning Monday! Christmas Illustration #2 Work in Progress

Shepherds wip1Shepherds wip2

Good morning everyone! Here are a couple of previews of my work in progress of my next Christmas themed illustration. If you haven’t seen my last one, here is the Link: Behold the Lamb of God .This one is of the Angels telling the shepherds that Christ the Savior is born. I’ll be showing the full picture on my Patreon.com site. 🙂 I haven’t found a proper title yet, so I would love to hear your suggestions of what this piece should be named. I’m working on a speed painting of this video and hope to get it out soon after the picture is done. 😀 Thank you all for joining me this Monday! I hope you all have a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

