Good Morning Monday! Behold the Lamb of God~ Work in Progress

behold the lamb wip 2 copy

Hello everyone! Its another lovely Monday! I’ve been really busy lately so progress has been painfully slow on my drawing. This is a close up of baby Jesus being held by his mother, Mary. I’m posting full work in progress images on my Patreon.com page for my patrons to see, please be sure to check out my site.I’m hoping I can get this picture done soon so I can begin another one in the Christmas theme. As soon as the Holidays are over, I’ll start back on my graphic novel projects. Hope you all have a splendid week!

Leave a Reply

