Work in Progress Friday~ Cindy Ellie ~Book Cover Illustration

Cindy Ellie sketch 1 Cindy Ellie wip blog wip cindy ellieHappy Friday everyone! I completely lost track of time, and thought that today was Thursday! I would have posted this sooner, but better late than never, eh?

So this is the start of the cover of our next developing book/graphic novel called, Cindy Ellie. It’s about a Hillbilly Cinderella dreaming of the handsome new farmer, Duncan Dooley, who’s going to the Harvest Festival. This is a very fun twist to the Cinderella story.  I’m going to further introduce the story soon, but I need my sister’s help writing  the plot synopsis. 😉 I sketched out a bunch of pictures of Cindy Ellie, trying to get an idea of who she is and will be posting them on our Patreon.com page. Don’t forget to bookmark and follow my sites! 😉 I try to post something at least once or twice a week. 😀 Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

