Multitasking on Different Projects

Cindy Ellie Hey there everybody! No sooner had my sister and I started on our ‘Plight for Cheese’ project that we stumbled upon another idea for a great graphic novel! This here is Cindy Ellie, she’s a Hillbilly Cinderella. I’ll be multitasking on this project and our ‘Plight for Cheese’. I’m so excited about this new graphic novel idea, I just couldn’t wait to start on it! I’ll be introducing this project further! And will be showing a lot of concept art for it on our Patreon.com page. I also wanted to mention that my sister also will be presenting her projects on Patreon.com too. We’ll be coordinating our projects with little watermark images so people can keep track of each one.  Thanks for joining me this Monday! Don’t for get to follow and book mark my sites so you can keep up with the different adventures! Plot synopsis to this story coming soon! Y’all have a great week!

Leave a Reply

