Work in Progress Friday~ A Plight for Cheese Graphic Novel Front Cover Finished!

A Plight for Cheese Happy Friday everyone! I’m so excited to have finished the front cover of my graphic novel! I now have created my Patreon.com account and will be so happy to show my graphic novel’s progress from there in the future! I will keep updating here too, but may reserve a few exclusive art pics only for my patrons. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I hope everyone will have patience with me as I am just learning how to work all of this out and am sure there will be a few bugs to fix along the way. But I’m sure I’ll get the hang of it soon enough! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thank you all for joining me and being a part of this adventure, I hope you’ll continue to stick with me andย  take a peek at our Patreon.com page! Have a wonderful weekend!

Heather

2 thoughts on “Work in Progress Friday~ A Plight for Cheese Graphic Novel Front Cover Finished!

Leave a Reply

