Good Morning Monday! ~ Graphic Novel A Plight for Cheese (sneak peek)

Heathers Studio BannerWelcome to good morning Monday’s

I’m hoping to do a new post every week, so I hope to greet you all every Monday. 🙂 This week I’ll start off by introducing you one of the characters from the new graphic novel that my sister and I are working on called, a plight for cheese. I hope you’ll join them as their story progresses in the following weeks. 😉
This is a story about a colony of rats that are readying themselves for the Holiday feast the humans will be having in the house. to their delight, the guests have brought a large round cheese! but the trouble is, one of them also brought a cat named,  muffin! will the rats get the prize without GETTING CAUGHT?0917151215b

This is Herman, he’s one of the main characters. I’ll just show one character for now as a sneak peek and start for Good Morning Monday! Thanks for reading have a great week!

Leave a Reply

